Special Offers

2024 Lapland Day Trips

Click Here to Enquire About Lapland Break
Pay easily online and in instalments with MagicBreaks!
£599 per adult

2024 Lapland Day Breaks!

Magical Lapland day trips for 2024 are now on sale!

Walk through freshly fallen snow, experience exciting winter activities and meet Santa himself in this magical winter wonderland during this unforgettable Lapland experience!

This fantastic 2024 experience also includes a husky experience, snowmobile adventure and a reindeer sleigh ride through the picture perfect Lapland wilderness.

Don't miss out, Lapland holidays are very popular and sell out fast!

 

From just £630 per adult & £585 per child*, includes:

Return flights to Pajala

Lunch available throughout the day 

A private family meeting with Santa

Small gift shop in the village 

Taster husky experience

Taster snowmobile adventure

Taster reindeer sleigh ride

Opportunity to enjoy other activities including toboggan rides

Free loan of thermal boots & suits

 

We have lots of dates, durations and departure airports available. For a personalised quote please call us on 0330 331 0470

 

Available Dates

Date Departs Offer
Sat 30th Nov 2024 London Gatwick £739
Sun 1st Dec 2024 Manchester £729
Sat 7th Dec 2024 London Gatwick £666
Sun 8th Dec 2024 Bournemouth £666
Thu 12th Dec 2024 London Gatwick £729
Fri 13th Dec 2024 Glasgow £749
Sat 14th Dec 2024 Glasgow £712
Sun 15th Dec 2024 Leeds Bradford £630
Mon 16th Dec 2024 Liverpool £729
Tue 17th Dec 2024 Bristol £749
Wed 18th Dec 2024 London Gatwick £749
Tue 19th Dec 2024 Manchester £789
Fri 20th Dec 2024 Belfast International £712
Sat 21st Dec 2024 London Gatwick £799
Sat 21st Dec 2024 East Midlands SOLD OUT
Sun 22nd Dec 2024 Cardiff £666
Mon 23rd Dec 2024 Bristol £630

 

infoFor a personalised quote or to book please call us on 0330 331 0470.

 

*Prices and available dates subject to availability. Please note that Lapland Holidays are not recommended for children under the age of 3.

×

Stay in touch, subscribe today!

yellow star bullet point icon Enter your email address to hear about our latest News, Offers and Discounts
yellow star bullet point icon Include your date of birth for additional benefits!